• فيس بوك
  • موقع YouTube
  • تغريد
  • ينكدين
  • جوجل
  • sns5

أسئلة وأجوبة

التعليمات

أسئلة مكررة

ما هي الأسعار الخاصة بك؟

هي عرضة للتغيير حسب تكوين الجهاز وتوفير عامل السوق أسعارنا. سوف نرسل لك قائمة الأسعار المحدثة بعد التأكد من تكوين الجهاز مناسب لك والاقتباس غير صالحة في شهر واحد.

يمكنك تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو أوديإم؟

نعم، لدينا فريق قوي النامية. هذه المنتجات يمكن أن يتم وفقا لطلبك.

ما هي أنواع وسائل الدفع التي تقبلونها؟

يمكنك تسديد المبلغ إلى حساب مصرفي لدينا، ويسترن يونيون أو باي بال:  sales@omni-cnc.com.

ما هو الضمان المنتج؟

CNC راوتر الكامل 12 شهرا العودة إلى قاعدة الضمان على جهاز التوجيه المصنعين التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وذات الصلة الضمان على 3rd الطرف الإضافات. ويشمل ذلك الأجزاء الكهربائية والميكانيكية تحت عنوان "الاستخدام العادي.

الليزر آلة كاملة 12 شهرا العودة إلى قاعدة الضمان على الجهاز الليزر والمصنعين ذات الصلة warrty على 3rd الطرف إضافة مواقع باستثناء أجزاء المستهلكة. الضمان لأنبوب الليزر RECI العلامة التجارية: 6 أشهر، وعدسة ومرآة: 3 أشهر.

CNC البلازما آلة كاملة 12 شهرا العودة إلى قاعدة الضمان وذات الصلة بتصنيع warraty على 3rd الطرف يضيف منها إلا أجزاء الاستهلاكية. مثل: فوهة، والقطب، وكأب حماية الخ

ماذا عن رسوم الشحن؟

تكلفة الشحن يعتمد على الطريقة التي تختارها للحصول على السلع. اكسبرس هو عادة أكثر أسرع ولكن أيضا وسيلة أغلى، ومناسبة فقط ليزر صغيرة أو جهاز التوجيه. قبل نقل البحري هو الحل الأفضل لآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي جهاز التوجيه أو الليزر، آلة البلازما. بالضبط أسعار الشحن يمكننا أن أقتبس فقط بعد التأكد من نموذج الآلة، وهذا الاقتباس frieignt هو أيضا صالحة فقط في شهر واحد.

تريد أن تعمل معنا؟


WhatsApp Online Chat !

• facebook
  • youtube
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • google
  • sns5

FAQs

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What are your prices?

Our prices are subject to change depending on machine configuration and supplying market factor. We will send you an updated price list after confirming the suitable machine configuration for you and the quotation is valid in one month.

Can you OEM or ODM?

Yes, we have strong developing team. The products can be made according to your request.

What kinds of payment methods do you accept?

You can make the payment to our bank account, Western Union or PayPal: sales@omni-cnc.com.

What is the product warranty?

CNC Router–full 12 months back to base warranty on the router cnc and relevant manufacturers warranty on 3rd party add ons. This covers electrical and mechanical parts under ‘normal use’.

Laser Machine-full 12 months back to base warranty on the laser machine and relevant manufacturers warrty on 3rd party add ones except consumable parts. Warranty for laser tube RECI brand: 6 months, Lens&Mirror: 3 months.

CNC Plasma Machine–full 12 months back to base warranty and relevant manufactures warraty on 3rd party add ones except consumable parts. Such as: nozzle, electrode, protection cap etc.

How about the shipping fees?

The shipping cost depends on the way you choose to get the goods. Express is normally the most quickest but also most expensive way, only suitable for the mini laser or router. By seafreight is the best solution for cnc router machine or laser, plasma machine. Exactly freight rates we can only quote after confirming machine model, and this frieignt quote is also only valid in one month.

WANT TO WORK WITH US?